free zone / dock's docs

Dock's Docs Jury


Three winners will be chosen at the end of May 2011 by the International Jury consisted of: Nick Holdsworth (UK), film critic, Eastern European correspondent for “Variety” and other international newspapers and magazines; Mathieu Gallet (FR), President of the French National Audiovisual Institute (INA); Ryszard W. Kluszczyński (PL), art critic, curator, academic teacher; Zbigniew Rybczyński (PL), film director, Akademy Award winner for his short animated film “Tango”; Wilhelm Sasnal (PL), visual artist, working with paintings, posters, comics, video clips and films. 

The award ceremony and screenings of the winning videos will take place during the European Culture Congress.

listen to the content print version