additional information

Contact us

AAA

The European Culture Congress is organized by the National Audiovisual Institute. The event is a part of the Cultural Program of the Polish EU Presidency.

ECC information and registration

officeECC@nina.gov.pl

tel. + 48 71 345 97 84, +48 71 345 97 85
adress: WFF, ul. Wystawowa 1, 51-618 Wrocław
office hours: 9 am-5 pm

Information for ECC Guests

guestsECC@nina.gov.pl

National Audiovisual Institute
Wałbrzyska 3/5
02-739 Warsaw
tel.: +48 22 380 49 00
fax: +48 22 380 49 01

sekretariat@nina.gov.pl
webmaster@nina.gov.pl
prezydencja@nina.gov.pl

Katarzyna Wielga
Cultural Programme Coordinator, Polish EU Presidency

Marta Wójcicka
Cultural Program Secretary, Polish EU Presidency

Agnieszka Wolak
Press spokeswoman
agnieszka.wolak@nina.gov.pl
(+48 22) 380 49 89

Athina Theodosjadu
Marketing director
athina.theodosjadu@nina.gov.pl

Bureau of the Cultural Program of the Polish EU Presidency

Anna Kołodziejska
Paweł Nowacki
Aleksandra Weyna

Agata Diduszko-Zyglewska
NGO coordinator

European Culture Congress Organization Office

Agata Ganiebna
Executive producer
agata.ganiebna@nina.gov.pl

Aleksandra Konopko
Office Secretary, ECC information and registration
aleksandra.konopko@nina.gov.pl

Marta Kiewel
ECC information and registration
marta.kiewel@nina.gov.pl

Adam Staszkiewicz
Flight bookings and railway reservations for ECC guests
adam.staszkiewicz@nina.gov.pl
tel. +48 71 3459 786

Dorota Wink, Marcin Wawrzkiewicz
voluntary service
wolontariat@nina.gov.pl
 

Technical Production

Jacek Warzyński
Production manager

Piotr Jacyk
Technical manager

Marcin Warzyński
Secretary of the Production Office

production@nina.gov.pl

Online services of the Cultural Program of the Polish EU Presidency

Agnieszka Berlińska
editor-in-chief

Marta Sztanka
internet project coordinator

Katarzyna Spychała
www.culturecongress.eu project manager

Marta Lutostańska
www.uwaganakulture.pl project manager

Online transmissions

Anna Kozłowiecka
Production Manager

Dock’s Docs project

Agata Ners
Katarzyna Głogowska
Agnieszka Berlińska

Program contributors

Katarzyna Tórz
Agnieszka Słodownik

Legal team

Magdalena Jakubczak
Anna Misiewicz

National Audiovisual Institute
Directors

Michał Merczyński
director

Katarzyna Jentkiewicz-Chałubińska
deputy director

Jarosław Czuba
deputy director

Kamila Żelazowska
chief accountant

listen to the content print version